Kontakt

Sola bibliotek
Kongshaugvegen 32
4050 Sola
Tlf: 404 07 187
e-post: bibliotek@sola.kommune.no

Postadresse:
Postboks 84
4097 Sola

Tananger bibliotek
Tananger Ring 46
4056 Tananger
Tlf: 51 29 15 90
e-post: tanskr@sola.kommune.no

 

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Sylvi Moland Johansen Biblioteksjef 51 65 34 72 sylvi.moland.johansen@sola.kommune.no
Elin Rossavik Konsulent barn og ungdom 51 65 34 71 elin.rossavik@sola.kommune.no
Gunhild Blindheim Bergo Avdelingsleder barn og ungdom 51 65 34 74 gunhild.blindheim.bergo@sola.kommune.no
Kari Kolnes Avdelingsleder voksen 51 65 34 56 kari.kolnes@sola.kommune.no
Kirstine Marie Riis-Westergaard Konsulent barn og ungdom   kirstine.marie.riis-westergaard@sola.kommune.no
Linda Sivertsen Konsulent 51 65 34 75 linda.sivertsen@sola.kommune.no
Rune Håheim Avdelingsleder merkantil 51 65 33 79 rune.haheim@sola.kommune.no
Sigbjørn Schibstad Avdelingsleder Tananger 51 29 15 90 sigbjorn.schibstad@sola.kommune.no
Steinar Lerstøl Konsulent 51 29 15 90 rolf.steinar.lerstol@sola.kommune.no
Torhild Sunde Konsulent 51 65 34 77 torhild.sunde@sola.kommune.no

 

Åpningstider

Sola bibliotek

Mandag 07:30-19:00
Tirsdag 07:30-19:00
Onsdag 07:30-19:00
Torsdag 07:30-19:00
Fredag 07:30-15:00
Lørdag 09:00-14:00
Søndag -

Betjente åpningstider: Mandag og tirsdag: kl 12-19, onsdag og torsdag: kl. 12-17, lørdag: 9-14

Tananger bibliotek

Mandag 12:00-19:00
Tirsdag 12:00-15:00
Onsdag 12:00-15:00
Torsdag 12:00-15:00
Fredag -
Lørdag 11:00-14:00
Søndag -